1,642 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tim Lally Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              nice job on my first oil, etc. service

              Nice job on my first oil, etc. Service

              BRECKSVILLE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I could not believe how smooth the...

              I could not believe how smooth the process was. I brought my car in for service, not only were my concerns addressed but also some factory recalls handled. I had a loaner and Stephanie called while my car was there, and after I picked it up to check if i was completely satisfied.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very displease with the service I...

              I was very displease with the service I had recently I was there to get my clock fix on my chevy cruze because it went out and for 3 months I kept getting the runaround until I took it to another chevy dealer and the fix it within a hour im disappointed with you guys .

              BEDFORD, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a frequent customer. Always treated...

              I am a frequent customer. Always treated with dignity and respect. Very friendly and accommodating staff. They took care of a problem which was not even their responsibility. Went above and beyond what was necessary. Absolutely made my day!

              MACEDONIA, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim Lally is simply the best!

              Tim Lally is simply the best!

              PARMA HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are very friendly, the...

              The people are very friendly, the facility is beautiful, I would definitely buy another car or truck there and recommend to all my friends and family

              CHAGRIN FALLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people at Tim Lally Chevrolet...

              The people at Tim Lally Chevrolet treated me like family and they fulfilled all my requests no matter how big or small. Thanks guys you're #1 with me!!!

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership!

              Great dealership!

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service person Curtis is always...

              Your service person Curtis is always helpful and the people who service the cars

              WARRENSVILLE HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fine

              Fine

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great dealership, I wont go anywhere else

              great dealership, I wont go anywhere else

              PARMA, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, reasonable and professional!

              Quick, reasonable and professional!

              STREETSBORO, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome as always! Best dealership and...

              Awesome as always! Best dealership and the salesman was superb!

              BRUNSWICK, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              brought my vehicle in for service and...

              Brought my vehicle in for service and they jumped right on it.

              MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased from the point of...

              I was very pleased from the point of making the appointment to driving home after the service was completed.

              SOLON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              waiting to see if I have oil comsumption...

              waiting to see if I have oil comsumption problem

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What Tim Pally did for be today is...

              What Tim Pally did for be today is totally beyond belief. I have never received the kind of care and service that I received on my last visit. Note well, this is a totally ethical and trustworthy establishment.

              WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent job

              Excellent job

              PAINESVILLE, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Their service was prompt and efficient

              Their service was prompt and efficient

              UNIVERSITY HTS, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff in both sales and service are...

              The staff in both sales and service are impeccable.I have been doing business with them for years and wouldnt consider going anywhere else.My sales person ,Joey Hudak is a great salesperson both for knowledge and experience.

              BEACHWOOD, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X